SIF Report 2021 Download From Here 

Final SIF Report 2021.pdf


Courses Offered :   

1.  D.Pharma –  2 years  Regular Full Time

2.  B.Pharma –  4 Years Regular Full Time

Principal’s Name :  

Dr H. Mansoori 


Affiliated University :

Rajiv Gandhi Prodyogiki vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal  (Polytechnic Division) A4-Office Complex, Gautam Nagar, Near Chetak Bridge, Bhopal Pin-462023 E-Mail:    website :

VC of the university : –

Dr Sunil Kumar Gupta  Contact details : 0755-2507801 

Message of VC : 

The Vice-Chancellor along with all members of the University community heartily welcomes the viewers of this website. Established in the year 1998, by Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Act 13, 1998. Over a sprawling Campus of about 247 acres, the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya is marching towards development into a center of excellence in the arena of Technical Education, Research and Innovations.   

Registrar of RGPV University:  Prof. Suresh Singh Kushwah  Contact details : 0755-2734913 


Result of all Examinations :

D. Pharma 2019 : First Year – Year 2018 :Result awaited………..

D. Pharma 2019 : Second Year – Year 2019 :Result awaited………..

B. Pharma 2019 : First Sem Year 2019 : Result awaited………..   

B. Pharma 2019 : First Sem Year 2019 : Result awaited………..


Teaching Staff Details : 

Download here  Teaching staff detail

Teaching Staff details


Faculty name

Father’s name



Mr Saras Kumar Jain

Santosh jain



Miss Richa Jain

narendra Jain

Asst Professor


Miss Jharna Tiwari

Salil Tiwari

Asst Professor


Miss Amrita Dubey

Purushottam Dubey

Asst Professor


Miss Pratibha Sahu

Gopal Das Sahu

Asst Professor


Mr Amit Kushwaha

Chandra Pratap Kushwaha

Asst Professor


Mrs sonam jain

R K jain

Asst Professor


Mr shailesh jaiswal

 Mr S.K. Jaiswal

Asst Professor


Miss Vandana jaiswal

Om Prakash Jaiswal

Asst Professor


Dr H. Mansoori 

Mr Mansoori



Miss Rashmi Haldkar

J L Haldkar

Asst Professor

List of students admitted in course 

D.Pharma : session- 2018-19    Download Here 2018 student list

D.Pharma : session- 2019-20    Download Here

B.Pharma : session- 2019-20    Download Here

Fees charged from university as per AFRC 

Fees Details : College Fees is fixed by AFRC.

D.Pharm :  Fees – 38000/- yearly

B.Pharma : Fees – 52000/- Yearly       

Details of  Members of Anti ragging committee : 

  1. Dr A.K. bhandari
  2. Mr Saras Jain
  3. Mrs Pratibha Sahu


laxmi bai sahuji college of pharmacy